Nomination committee

Companies that apply the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance are required to form a Nomination Committee. The general meeting of shareholders adopts the principles for the selection of Nomination Committee members and the instructions to the Nomination Committee on how to conduct its activities until the next annual general meeting (“AGM”). All shareholders have the right to propose Board members to the Nomination Committee. Proposals should be addressed to the chairman of the Nomination Committee.



The Annual General Meeting of Bactiguard Holding AB (publ) will be held on Thursday, 18 May 2017 in Botkyrka. 

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in 2016, it was resolved that the Nomination Committee in Bactiguard Holding AB (publ) shall consist of four members. The chairman of the Board of Directors shall contact the three largest shareholders of the Company, in terms of voting power, pursuant to Euroclear Sweden AB’s print out of the share register on 31 August. Each of these three largest shareholders shall be offered the opportunity, within reasonable time, to appoint a member who, together with the chairman of the Board, constitutes the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee for the 2017 AGM in Bactiguard Holding AB (publ) consists of the following members:

Stanley Brodén, Chairman of the Board of Directors
Jan Lombach, appointed by KK Invest AB
Thomas von Koch, appointed by Bactiguard B.V.
Christian Brunlid, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder AB

The Nomination Committee will make proposals to the AGM 2017 concerning

the election of a Chairman for the AGM, the Chairman and other members of the Board of Directors, as well as auditors. The Nomination Committee will also make proposals regarding remuneration to the Board of Directors, including any separate remuneration for committee work, as well as remuneration to the auditors. Further, the Nomination Committee will make a proposal regarding principles for forming the Nomination Committee for the AGM in 2018.